- 1) Privacy is at the core of our product. We do not sell information you provide us (such as your name/email, payment information, and content you upload) with third parties such as advertisers.
- 2) Your recordings are private by default. Only you can view your speeches unless you share them with others for feedback. Your videos are encrypted and stored on secure Google servers.
- 3) If you're on a plan that includes our advanced privacy offering, you can use our data retention feature to have your data automatically deleted at a 1, 7 or 30 day window from your settings page. If you'd like to permanently delete your account and all information associated with it, you can email us at email@example.com .